found one. thanks

If you are exchanging hut space with other users, be advised of the following: You must supply a copy of the confirmation letter as proof of reservation, blank release waiver forms, and trip information sheets to the buyer(s). Keep a record of who acquired your spaces. Your name is on the confirmation letter. The original purchaser is responsible for informing the acquirer(s) about the principles and philosophies of 10th Mountain as outlined in the trip information sheets sent with the confirmation letter.
Post Reply
erlhb9
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:35 am

found one. thanks

Post by erlhb9 » Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:23 am

found a hut. THanks!
Last edited by erlhb9 on Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

erlhb9
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:35 am

Re: WTB: 2020, entire hut, 3 nights including sat

Post by erlhb9 » Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:35 am

Still looking!
Eric

erlhb9
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:35 am

Re: WTB: 2020, entire hut, 3 nights including sat

Post by erlhb9 » Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:37 am

Still looking.
Thanks,
Eric

ktsimpson
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2020 7:44 am

Re: WTB: 2020, entire hut, 3 nights including sat

Post by ktsimpson » Fri Jan 17, 2020 11:32 pm

We are selling all 8 spots at Point Breeze March 15 & 16 (Sun/Mon) nights.
It's a great family hut, less than 1 mile ski in! It starts from parking lot at Tennessee pass. 
https://www.huts.org/The_Huts/point_breeze_cabin.php

Let me know if you're interested, katieannsimpson@gmail.com

jbustos
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2020 10:29 am

Re: WTB: 2020, entire hut, 3 nights including sat

Post by jbustos » Tue Jan 21, 2020 10:48 am

My family cannot make our hut trip this year. Selling entire continental Divide Cabin (sleeps 8) for
Monday, March 23 and Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (spring break?)

Email if you are interested... jkbustos03@gmail.com
Thank you,
Jordan

erlhb9
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:35 am

Re: WTB: 2020, entire hut, 3 nights including sat

Post by erlhb9 » Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:02 am

thanks for the replys!
We have found out hut.
All good now.
Thanks,
Eric

Post Reply