Page 1 of 1

Wanted: any weekend at all!

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 6:09 pm
by alwe9504
I am looking for 2 or more spots any weekend for 2-3 nights. Thank you and happy almost winter :)

feel free to email or text 646.991.7487 email alexandra.weiner1@gmail.com

-Alexandra

Re: Wanted: any weekend at all!

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 4:39 pm
by Janvan1958
We may have 2 spots Jan 9,10,11 at McNamara if we can’t sell all 6 of our spots. We may have only 3-4 going. Will keep you posted. Janice

Re: Wanted: any weekend at all!

Posted: Sun Nov 03, 2019 10:22 pm
by alwe9504
Thanks for letting me know!

Re: Wanted: any weekend at all!

Posted: Tue Nov 26, 2019 3:48 pm
by mbmcgeehan
Hi Alexandra,

Not sure if this is enough for you, however I have one space for both Friday and Saturday Dec. 6 & 7th that is available to be bought. Friday night there is still multiple spaces available for others to join you, however I believe Saturday, Dec. 7 is full. This would be at Eiseman Hut. If interested, my email is mbmcgeehan@gmail.com.

Best,
Mary

Re: Wanted: any weekend at all!

Posted: Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:45 pm
by alwe9504
Thanks, Mary. Unfortunately we’re looking at January or later now. Appreciate you messaging!

Re: Wanted: any weekend at all!

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 12:53 am
by Tammy
Greetings!

I have the full hut at Lindley reserved for Fri, Jan 10 and Sat, Jan 11. It sleeps 14, but 10ish is more comfortable and the price allows for a reasonable cost even with 10 or fewer. Happy to share details. Send an email to beflippin@msn.com

Cheers!
Tammy

Re: Wanted: any weekend at all!

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 12:31 pm
by alwe9504
Thanks, Tammy! We now have a tip booked for that weekend but please let me know if any others open up.

Re: Wanted: any weekend at all!

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:05 pm
by beth-coleman
Hi,

I definitely have 2 but may have up to 6 spots available Sat. & Sun. Jan. 18 & 19 (MLK weekend) at Section House. Are you interested?

Beth